Our Team 


Rajendra Bansal, MD - President 

rajbansal54@yahoo.com

Urmila Mistry, MD - Medical Director

info@healthpromoters.net

Victoria Immucci-Tait - CEO

jupgroup1@yahoo.com


Jarred Kobert - Vice President of Business Development

jarred.k@healthpromoters.net


Nicole Uelman -Director Service Fund

nicole.c@healthpromoters.net


Sadik Bizanti, MD -Clinical Director 

sadik.b@healthpromoters.net


Donna Steinmetz- Humana Liasion 

amanda.s@healthpromoters.net

Nikita Bansal - Service Fund

nikita.b@healthpromoters.net


Jackie Chong- Service Fund

jackie.c@healthpromoters.net


William Bonanno- Service Fund

will.b@healthpromoters.net


Kerry Treshock- MRA

kerry.t@healthpromoters.net


Kristin McGovern-MRA

kristin.m@healthpromoters.net


Halima Dubois-MRA

halima.d@healthpromoters.net


Shirley Nauth-MRA

shirley.n@healthpromoters.net


Jennifer Straight - HEDIS 

jennifer.s@healthpromoters.net


Cheryl Steinmetz -HEDIS

​cheryl.s@healthpromoters.net


Raymond Hinnant-HEDIS 

raymond.h@healthpromoters.net


Ana Alvarez- Referrals 

ana.a@healthpromoters.net


​Erica Sperlonga- Referrals 

​erica.s@healthpromoters.net

The Health Promoters Team